Winning with AIG

Financial Institutions

How Can We Help?

AIG Financial Institutions Differentiators

Here are some of our Financial Institutions underwriting “sweet spots”. 

FI Expertise

Vast Financial Institutions underwriting expertise

Great support for our brokers e.g in client meetings

Multinational

Our Multinational capabilities are a major asset in the Financial Institutions market

Allows us to provide solutions for global institutions’ complex requirements

E.g. cross class multinational programmes, global claims services, captive fronting arrangements

Claims

Experienced and qualified Financial Lines Claim team in Ireland

Supported by global network of claims experts to service clients in their local jurisdictions

All claims controlled from Dublin

Our Financial Institutions Team - dedicated to help

Patricia Cullen

Head of Financial Lines, Ireland
+ 353 1 208 4956
Patricia.Cullen@aig.com

Daryl Bridgeman

Team Leader, Management Liability & FI

+353 1 208 4966
Daryl.Bridgeman@aig.com

Michelle O'Neill

Senior Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 7998
Michelle.Oneill@aig.com

Faris Patel

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4923
Faris.Patel@aig.com

Conor Byrne

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 1447
Conor.Byrne@aig.com

Tara Treacy

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 1425
Tara.Treacy@aig.com

Tracy Murray

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 1496
Tracy.Murray@aig.com

Thomas McGonnell

Financial Lines Underwriter, Ireland
+353 1 208 4967
Thomas.Mcgonnell@aig.com