Working in partnership with brokers and clients

 

The AIG Ireland Distribution Team is committed to working with our broker partners to deliver the best possible experience for clients ; whether it's helping them better understand the risks they may face, how their policy stands up to these and most importantly how they can seek to avoid or mitigate against these risks in the first place.

 

AIG Broker Academy

 

The AIG Broker Academy aims to provide participants with the latest product and market knowledge to ultimately help you better serve your client’s needs. We’ll provide tools to help save time, improve service experience and aim to grow your business. We are very committed to making it easier for brokers to do business with AIG. For more information, please get in touch with Naomi Sabherwal or your AIG business development contact.

 

Our Distribution Team - dedicated to help

Mark Cooney

Head of Business Development, Ireland
+353 1 208 4931
Mark.Cooney@aig.com

Edward Clune

Regional Business Developer, Ireland
+353 1 208 4979
Edward.Clune@aig.com

Keith Doran

Assistant Manager, Business Development, Ireland
+353 61 328 388
Keith.Doran@aig.com

Declan Cooney

E-trading Manager, Ireland
+353 1 208 1420
Declan.Cooney@aig.com

Naomi Sabherwal

Head of Commercial Marketing & Communications, Ireland
+353 1 208 4948
Naomi.Sabherwal@aig.com

Rachel Shepherd

Business Development Coordinator, Ireland
+353 1 208 4975
Rachel.Shepherd@aig.com